The Moose

Above is a copy of The Moose – a WFG newsletter from Spring 2007 with contributions from Mike Maryniuk, Darryl Nepinak, Monica Lowe, Heidi Phillips, Allison Bile, Matthew Rankin, Guy Maddin, Sol Nagler, Walter Forsberg, Damien Ferland, Cecilia Araneda, Ed Ackerman, Jaimz Asmundson and Dave Barber.

Cineflyer will slowly be releasing text based versions for some of the articles in upcoming weeks.

Extra special thanks to Mike Maryniuk and Jaimz Asmundson!!!


~ by cineflyer on July 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: